DEUTSCHENGLISH
Club Benefits Membership Become a Member Annual Membership Fee Our Alumni Partners About

Membership

Logo Neu 2015

As a graduate of Danube University Krems you are part of an international network of more than 17,000 alumni from the most diverse specialities. We cordially invite you to utilise the potentials of this unique platform and become a member of the Alumni Club.
The Alumni Club of Danube University Krems enables you to stay connected with your fellow students as well as staff members and professors of the University. Highlights like the summer festival, the Alumni Day, or the Blue Hour Discussion Group provide opportunities to cultivate your network.

 

Type of membership Target group Annual membership fee
Regular member Graduates and students of Danube University Krems 30 Euros
Supporting member Independent of whether they attend a course at Danube University Krems, friends of the Alumni Club may be active as supporting members. minimum 30 Euros

 

Membercard2015

 

Alumni Club membership card
The membership card is proof of your membership and affiliation to the Alumni Club of Danube University Krems. The card entitles you to concessions when you shop at many of our partners and also park your car free of cost in the Krems Campus. It is sent to you by post at the beginning of your membership and is valid until you leave the Club.

 

 » Become a Club Member
 

 

Contact

Become a member Update Contact Data Subscribe Newsletter Our Team
 
Alumni - Danube University Krems

Follow us

DEUTSCHENGLISH
News Unsere Alumni Veranstaltungen Club-Vorteile Club-Artikel Mitgliedschaft Mitglied werden Jahresbeiträge Partner Über uns

Mitgliedschaft

Logo Neu 2015

Als Absolventin und Absolvent der Donau-Universität Krems sind Sie Teil eines internationalen Netzwerks von über 17.000 Alumni aus den vielfältigsten Fachbereichen. Wir möchten Sie gerne einladen, die Potenziale dieser einmaligen Plattform zu nützen und Alumni-Club-Mitglied zu werden.

 

Der Alumni-Club der Donau-Universität Krems ermöglicht Ihnen, mit StudienkollegInnen sowie den MitarbeiterInnen und ProfessorInnen der Universität in Verbindung zu bleiben. Highlights wie das Sommerfest, der Alumni-Tag oder die Blue Hour-Diskussionsrunden bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr Netzwerk zu pflegen.


Arten von Mitgliedschaften

Art der MItgliedschaft Zielgruppe Jahresbeitrag
Ordentliches Mitglied AbsolventInnen und Studierende der Donau-Universität Krems  EUR 30,-
Förderndes Mitglied Unabhängig von einem Studium an der Donau-Universität Krems können Freunde des Alumni-Clubs als förderndes Mitglied aktiv sein.

Minimum

EUR 30,-

 

 

Alumni-Club MitgliedskarteMembercard2015
Die Mitgliedskarte dient als Nachweis Ihrer Mitgliedschaft und Zugehörigkeit zum Alumni-Club der Donau-Universität Krems. Sie erhalten damit bei vielen Partnern von uns Ermäßigungen bzw. können damit kostenlos am Campus Krems parken. Die Karte wird zu Beginn Ihrer Mitgliedschaft per Post zugesendet und ist bis zu Ihrem Austritt gültig.

 

 » Mitglied werden

Nutzen Sie die Potenziale des Alumni-Netzwerks und lassen Sie den Kontakt zu Ihrer Universität nicht abreißen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
 

 

Kontakt

Mitglied werden Daten aktualisieren Newsletter abonnieren Kontakt Alumni-Club Team
 
Graeff2

Follow us