DEUTSCHENGLISH
Strategy, Innovation and Marketing Social Innovation: From Idea To Implementation Content Registration

Social Innovation: From Idea To Implementation

University Certificate
Ameisenbrücke
New technological possibilities and globalisation have had a strong impact on social change and have therefore created a demand for developing innovative answers. All experts agree that social innovations are as crucial for economic development as product and process innovations.

The course seminar “Social Innovation: From idea to implementation” offers a practice-oriented entry into to the topic social innovation. Well known experts not only impart basic knowledge and an overview on current theories but also give you best case examples on how to generate ideas, develop concepts for realization and which practical tools and methods can be applied for implementation processes.

During two workshop blocks these contents will be elaborated together with the students of the course “Master of Arts in Social Innovation”. All participants are invited to bring their own projects and ideas to even increase the practical benefit of the seminar. Between the two workshop blocks an accompanied online working phase will ensure the concrete learning output of this seminar.
Target group Social entrepreneurs, project manager and/or consultants for innovations in enterprises and organizations, who initiate and implement social profit processes
Methods Blended learning Mode
Language English and German
Date(s) / Start October 06 – 07, 2015
April 12, 2016
Certificate University Certificate
Duration 2 Workshop Blocks (9.00 am – 6:00 pm)
accompanied online working phase between the two blocks
ECTS-Points 8*  (Info about ECTS)
Course fee 495,- Euro
Venue Danube University Krems
Organizer Department for Interactive Media and Educational Technologies
Contact and Information
Follow us
*This seminar is an integral part of the course „Master of Arts in Social Innovation“; a positive assessment will grant 14 ECTS credits of coursework for the Master’s program

DEUTSCHENGLISH
Strategie, Innovation und Marketing Soziale Innovation: Von der Idee zur Realisierung Inhalt Anmeldung

Soziale Innovation: Von der Idee zur Realisierung

Ameisenbrücke
Neue technologische Möglichkeiten und wirtschaftliche Globalisierungsprozesse verstärken den sozialen Wandel und stellen uns vor neue Herausforderungen. Experten sind sich einig, dass soziale Innovationen für unsere Gesellschaft heute ebenso dringend nötig sind wie z.B. Produkt- und Verfahrensinnovationen für die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung.

Einen praxisnahen Einstieg in das aktuelle Thema Soziale Innovation stellt das Lehrgangsseminar "Soziale Innovation: Von der Idee zur Realisierung" dar. Renommierte Referentinnen und Referenten aus der einschlägigen Forschung und Praxis vermitteln einerseits Überblickswissen sowie Grundkenntnisse zeigen aber auch an konkreten Beispielen, wie Ideen generiert, Konzepte zur Realisierung entwickelt werden und welche speziellen Methoden und Tools für effiziente Implementierungsmaßnahmen angewendet werden können.

Die Inhalte werden an zwei Workshop Blocks prozessorientiert erarbeitet, wobei die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer auch eigene Beispiele und Projekte einbringen können, um den inkludierten Praxisbezug noch intensiver nutzen zu können. Zwischen den Workshop Blocks wird während einer online betreuten Arbeitsphase an konkreten Ergebnissen individuell oder kollaborativ gearbeitet.


Zielgruppe Social Entrepreneurs: Projektträger und/oder Innovationsberater in Unternehmen und Institutionen, die social profit Prozesse initiieren und implementieren wollen
Methode(n) Blended Learning Modus
Sprache Deutsch und Englisch
Termin(e) / Beginn Termine auf Anfrage
Dauer 1. Workshop Block (zwei Tage) und 2. Workshop-Block (1 Tag) jeweils von 9.00-18.00 Uhr
mit betreuter online Arbeitsphase dazwischen
ECTS-Punkte 8 *  (Infos zu ECTS)
Teilnahmegebühr 495,- Euro
Veranstaltungsort Donau-Universität-Krems
Veranstalter Department für Interaktive Medien und Bildungstechnologien
Kontakt und Information Mag.a Denisa Vesely
Telefon: +43 (0)2732 893-2355,  Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4340
E-Mail: denisa.vesely@donau-uni.ac.at
Follow us
*Da das Lehrgangsseminar integraler Bestandteil des „Master of Arts in Social Innovation“ ist, kann die positive Ableistung des Seminars für den angegeben Masterlehrgang angerechnet werden.