DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for E-Governance CeDEM Conference Series Team Research Team

Center for E-Governance

Egovernance 68691292_

Head of Department for E-Governance

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Peter Parycek, MAS MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2312
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4300
E-Mail: peter.parycek@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Research Assistants

Noella Edelmann, BA, MSc, MAS

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2303
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4340
E-Mail: noella.edelmann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egov
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Governance and Public Administration
Center for E-Government
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Dr. Michael Ginner, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2319
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: michael.ginner@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Malgorzata Zofia Goraczek

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2302
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: malgorzata.goraczek@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dr. Johann Höchtl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2304
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4300
E-Mail: johann.hoechtl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Thomas Lampoltshammer, M.A. MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2303
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: thomas.lampoltshammer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/department/gpa/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für E-Governance in Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Cornelia Lendl, BA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-0
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4570
E-Mail: cornelia.lendl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zzm
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Center for Contemporary Music
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Bettina Rinnerbauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2304
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: bettina.rinnerbauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/department/gpa/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Mag. Michael Sachs

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2302
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4300
E-Mail: michael.sachs@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/egov
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Center for E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Mag. Judith Schoßböck

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2309
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4300
E-Mail: judith.schossboeck@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egov
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum E-Government
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Mag. Heike Strumpen

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2318
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4304
E-Mail: heike.strumpen@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für E-Governance in Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Prof. Dr. Arthur Winter

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893
E-Mail: arthur.winter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/de/department/gpa/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Mag. Anita Zimmermann

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2319
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4304
E-Mail: anita.zimmermann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egov
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag.a Ingeborg Zeller

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2308
E-Mail: ingeborg.zeller@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/gpa
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for E-Governance in Economics and Public Administration
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl. HTL-Ing. Christine Piswanger-Richter, MBA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893 - 2311 ::: +43 (0) 676/ 78 37 282
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 - 4300
E-Mail: christine.piswanger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egovernment
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für E-Governance in Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Administrative Associates

Gerlinde Ecker, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2471
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: gerlinde.ecker@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/gpa
Address:
Danube University Krems
Center for E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Yvonne Fiedelsberger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2305
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4304
E-Mail: yvonne.fiedelsberger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/department/gpa/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department für E-Governance in Wirtschaft und Verwaltung
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Gerlinde Krasser-Weinberger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2326
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4300
E-Mail: gerlinde.krasser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egov
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Maria Schuler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2307
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: maria.schuler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/egov
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für E-Governance
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Visiting professors

Prof. Dr. Johann Günther
Prof. DI Thomas Hintze
Prof. Dr. Harald Hofmann
Prof. Helmut F. Karner
Prof. DI Günter Koch
Prof. Peter Kotauczek
Prof. DI Dr. Boris Nemsic
Prof. DI Dr. Karl Piswanger
Prof. Mag. PhDr. Michael P. Schermann