DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Biomedical Technology Christian Doppler Laboratory for Innovative Therapy Approaches in Sepsis Center for Regenerative Medicine and Orthopedics Center for Integrated Sensor Systems Micro- and Nano Sensors Distributed Systems and Sensor Networks Modeling and Simulation Water and environmental sensors Publications Team Scientific Events Awards Cooperations Infrastructure Contact Center for Management in Healthcare Center for Traditional Chinese Medicine and Complementary Medicine Center for Medical Specialisations Center for Interdisciplinary Dentistry News Courses Research and Consulting Co-operations Advisory Board Team

Team

Head of Center

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Hubert Brückl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-18
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: hubert.brueckl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt


Administration

Elisabeth Schiefer

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: elisabeth.schiefer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Ulrike Lachner

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 15
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: ulrike.lachner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt



Research Unit Management

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Martin Brandl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2623
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: martin.brandl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ziss
Address:
Danube-University Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Thomas Schrefl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-20
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: thomas.schrefl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt


DI Albert Treytl

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 43
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: albert.treytl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Scientific staff

Roman Beigelbeck

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 22
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: roman.beigelbeck@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Thomas Bigler

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 46
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thomas.bigler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Dr. Aleksey Bratukhin

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 31
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: aleksey.bratukhin@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Dr. Samir Cerimovic

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: samir.cerimovic@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wr. Neustadt, Austria


Dr. Jörg Ettenauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2635
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: joerg.ettenauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


DI (FH) Johann Fischbacher, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 57
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: johann.fischbacher@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Thomas Glatzl, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 29
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thomas.glatzl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI (FH) Dr. Markus Gusenbauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2630
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: markus.gusenbauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


DI Dr. Wilfried Hortschitz

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 25
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: wilfried.hortschitz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI (HTL) Karlheinz Kellner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2621
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: karlheinz.kellner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems, Austria


Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil Roland Koch


DI Dr. Franz Kohl


Alexander Waldemar Kovacs, MSc. BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 232420 - 55
Fax: +43 (0)2622 232420 - 99
E-Mail: alexander.kovacs@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Gabor Kovacs

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: gabor.kovacs@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Dr. Aneeq Mahmood, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 48
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: aneeq.mahmood@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Dr. Giulia Mazza, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2622
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: giulia.mazza@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Danube University Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Ing. Harald Özelt, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 56
Fax: +43 (02622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: harald.oezelt@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Thomas Posnicek

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2621
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: thomas.posnicek@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ziss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


DI Felix Ring

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 45
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: felix.ring@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Ao.-Prof. DI Dr. Thilo Sauter

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 11
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: thilo.sauter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Pia Schneeweiß, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 10
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: pia.schneeweiss@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Astrit Shoshi

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420-16
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420-99
E-Mail: astrit.shoshi@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt
Austria


DI Dr. Harald Steiner

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 27
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: harald.steiner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


MMag. Dr. Michael Stifter

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 28
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: michael.stifter@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


Almir Talic, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 21
Fax: +43 (0)2622 23420 - 99
E-Mail: almir.talic@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Zentrum für Integrierte Sensorsysteme
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2 E
2700 Wiener Neustadt, Austria


DI Dr. Thomas Voglhuber-Brunnmaier


Lisa-Marie Wagner, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2622
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: lisa-marie.wagner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Karen Zuser, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2635
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: karen.zuser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ziss
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Center for Integrated Sensor Systems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Affiliated researchers

DI Dr. Reinhard Exel

Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss


Markus Hovorka

Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss


DI Herbert Nachtnebel

Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss


Anetta Nagy, MSc

Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/ciss