DEUTSCHENGLISH
Contact Library Rules Online - Resources Open Access Strategy

Contact persons

Logo

Head

Margit Rathmanner, MAS MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2232
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4231
E-Mail: margit.rathmanner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


User Support

Mag. Sonja Bogner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2241
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4230
E-Mail: sonja.bogner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Monition and Periodicals

Michaela Latzka

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2239
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4230
E-Mail: michaela.latzka@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Legal Deposit

Cornelia Marhold

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2237
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4231
E-Mail: cornelia.marhold@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Inter Library Loan and Document Delivery

Mag. Stefanie Moser

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2233
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4231
E-Mail: stefanie.moser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Electronic Resources

Dipl.-Ing. Georg Neubauer, BSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2337
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4230
E-Mail: georg.neubauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Acquisition and Electronic Resources

Eva Palmetshofer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-0
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4231
E-Mail: eva.palmetshofer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Instructions

Beate Schütz

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2239
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4230
E-Mail: beate.schuetz@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/library
Address:
Danube University Krems
Division of Infrastructure
Library and E-Learning
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria