DEUTSCHENGLISH
About Rectorate Rector Vice-Rector for Research Vice-Rector for Academic Teaching / Scientific Continuing Education Rector´s Office University Administration Boards Faculties Political Communication Who is Who Campus Krems Partners Imprint

Rector's Office of Danube University Krems

Loop020

Rector's Office

 

Jutta Schuster

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2211
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-Mail: jutta.schuster@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/rectorate
Address:
Danube University Krems
Rectorate
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Ingrid Bauer

Phone: +43 (0) 2732 893 - 2212
Fax: +43 (0) 2732 893 - 4210
E-Mail: ingrid.bauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/rectorate
Address:
Danube University Krems
Rectorate
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Dr. Mariana Scheu

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2219
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-Mail: mariana.scheu@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/rectorate
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Stefan Sagl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893 2190
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 4210
E-Mail: stefan.sagl@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dr. Doris Czepa

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2262
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4360
E-Mail: doris.czepa@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube University Krems
Office for Equality and Gender Studies
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Michaela Gindl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2261
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4360
E-Mail: michaela.gindl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Office for Equality and Gender Studies
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Herbert Taus

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2215
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4310
E-Mail: herbert.taus@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/rectorate
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Stabsstelle für Interne Revision
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria