DEUTSCHENGLISH
Logistics, Transport and Energy Management Certified Aviation Management Program Contents Modules & Dates Application Contact

Certified Aviation Management Program

Certificate
Imagebild: Aviation MBA
Aviation is one of the most dynamic and fascinating industries in the world, making transport a crucial facilitator of economic activity.
Aviation executives must cope with the impacts of falling trade barriers, an increasingly liberalized market place, and an industry environment defined and often constrained by an extensive regulatory framework. Furthermore the future of the aviation industry lies in the challenge of balancing profitability with environmental impacts.

With the Certified Aviation Management Program, Danube Business School offers a comprehensive Aviation Management Education for experienced professionals in the industry. Within 2 semesters students obtain state-of-the-art Aviation Management Knowledge and Competences, in respect to Airline-, Airport-, Air Traffic- and Aircraft Manufacturing Management. Experienced students will deepen their knowledge and will be prepared to take over advanced Management functions in the Aviation Business.

Professionals with several years of experiences in the industry who wish to update and deepen their Aviation Management Knowledge are candidates for the Certified Program.
Target group The Certified Aviation Management Program is geared towards Academics and equivalently qualified Managers, who do have several years of professional Experience in the Aviation Industry (all Aviation fields).
Language Englisch
Start October 2020
Certificate Certificate
Duration 2 Semester
ECTS-Points 36  (Info about ECTS)
Course fee EUR 10,900
Organizer Department for Management and Economics
Contact Mag. Dr. Doris Burger
Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2113, Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4100
E-Mail: doris.burger@donau-uni.ac.at

DEUTSCHENGLISH
Logistik, Transport und Energiemanagement Certified Aviation Management Program Contents Modules & Dates Application Kontakt

Certified Aviation Management Program

Zertifikat
Imagebild: Aviation MBA
Die Luftfahrt ist eine sehr dynamische und komplexe und gleichzeitig sehr verletzbare Industrie, welche hohe Anforderungen an ihre Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter stellt. Sie verlangt sehr gut ausgebildete und qualifizierte Personen, welche in diesem ökonomischen Umfeld sicher und flexibel agieren können.

Das Certified Aviation Management Program bietet eine kompakte ganzheitlich ausgerichtete Spezialisierung in Aviation Management, bezogen auf alle Teilbereiche der Luftfahrtsindustrie: Von Airline-, Airport-, Air Traffic- und Aircraft Manufacturing Management. Studierende erlangen innerhalb von 2 Semestern state-of-the-art Wissen und Kompetenzen, welches ihr Expertenwissen vertieft und sie gleichzeitig zur Übernahme generalistischerer Aufgaben innerhalb der Luftfahrtsindustrie befähigt.

Angesprochen sind Personen, welche über eine mehrjährige branchenspezifische Berufserfahrung in der Luftfahrt verfügen und einen fundierten update ihres Aviation Management Wissens wünschen.
Zielgruppe Das Certified Aviation Management Program richtet sich an AkademikerInnen und vergleichbar qualifizierte MitarbeiterInnen der verschiedenen Sparten der Luftfahrt, die state-of-the-art Luftfahrts-Management Know-how erwerben wollen
Sprache Englisch
Beginn Oktober 2018
Abschluss Zertifikat
Dauer 2 Semester
ECTS-Punkte 36  (Infos zu ECTS)
Teilnahmegebühr EUR 10.900,--
Veranstalter Department für Wirtschafts- und Managementwissenschaften
Kontakt Mag. Dr. Doris Burger
Telefon: +43 (0)2732 893-2113,  Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4100
E-Mail: doris.burger@donau-uni.ac.at