DEUTSCHENGLISH
Arts and Cultural Management Music for Applied Media, MA Contents Faculty Application Scholarships Master´s Thesis Timetable Qualifications and Prerequisites Alumni Music for Applied Media 01 Success Stories

Music for Applied Media, MA

Alumni

The alumni, students and lecturers of our study programme "Music for Applied Media" (before "Music for Film & Media") form an extensive network that has lead to many innovative projects and business ideas. This network will be highly supportive in develping own business careers and  professional networks.
 

Music Management / Music for Applied Media Updates - Newsletter & Facebook

Our Newsletter "Music Management / Music for Applied Media Update" as well as our Facebook page keep you informed about latest events and news of our study programme, alumni and/or industry networks.

 

Newsletter  Facebook Logo Youtube

 

Alumni Club at Danube University Krems

Being a graduate of the Danube University Krems you are part of a network encompassing over 13.500 alumni. The Alumni Club offers numerous possibilities to take active advantage of the network by establishing new private and job-related contacts and staying in touch with your mates, lecturers and Danube University staff members.
 

For further details see Alumni Club at Donau-Universität Krems

DEUTSCHENGLISH
Kunst- und Kulturmanagement Music for Applied Media, MA Inhalte Faculty Zeitplan Bewerbung Stipendium Master-These Anforderungsprofil Alumni Music for Applied Media 01 Erfolgsgeschichten

Music for Applied Media, MA

Mam01

Alumni

Als StudentIn oder AbsolventIn unseres Masterstudiums "Music for Applied Media" (zuvor "Music for Film & Media") sind Sie Teil einer internationalen Community. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, dieses Netzwerk aktiv zu nutzen sowie neue private und berufliche Kontakte zu knüpfen.


Music Management / Music for Applied Media Updates - Newsletter &  Facebook

Unser Newsletter "Music Management / Music for Applied Media Update" sowie die Facebook-Seite des Studiengangs informieren Sie zudem laufend über Veranstaltungen und News aus der Branche bzw. stellen AbsolventInnen, Vortragende und Studierende vor:
 

Newsletter  Facebook Logo Youtube

 

Alumni Club der Donau-Universität

Als Absolventin oder Absolvent der Donau-Universität Krems sind Sie Teil eines über 13.500 Alumni umfassenden Netzwerks. Der Donau-Universität Krems bietet allen AbsolventInnen im Rahmen des Alumni-Clubs zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, mit StudienkollegInnen, Vortragenden und MitarbeiterInnen der Donau-Universität Krems in Verbindung zu bleiben.
 

Nähere Infos zum Alumni-Club der Donau-Universität Krems