DEUTSCHENGLISH
About Rectorate University Administration Boards Faculties Who is Who Campus Krems Partners Imprint

Imprint

Liability for contents and editing

The information on this server is provided and updated by faculties, departments, divisions, and units of Danube University Krems or by the Marketing Unit and the Executive Support Team for Communication.

Donau-Universität Krems

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-0
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: redaktion@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
DLE Marketing
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria

Sub-pages
The information from the individual faculties, departments, and centers or divisions of Danube University Krems is provided independently by these and entered into the system. The respective organizational unit is responsible for the contents.

Technical support

The www server www.donau-uni.ac.at is updated by the IT Unit of Danube University Krems. If you encounter technical problems, please send a mail to the webmaster:
Webmaster

Graphic concept and design

Netural GmbH, 4020 Linz, Austria

Liability

All texts published on the website of Danube University Krems have been carefully checked. Nevertheless, Danube University Krems assumes no liability for the accuracy, completeness and topicality of the information. The links to other websites have been carefully selected. Since Danube University Krems has no influence on the contents of the linked sites, Danube University Krems assumes no responsibility for these.

Copyright (©)

The web offer of Danube University Krems is subject to existing copyright laws. The copyright holder is Donau-Universität Krems (Danube University Krems), Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Strasse 30, A-3500 Krems, or those responsible for the sub-pages.

Privacy Protection

Further information concerning privacy policy and data protection official

DEUTSCHENGLISH
Wir über uns Rektorat Universitätsverwaltung Gremien und Organe Fakultäten Lehrstandort Memmingen Personen-Verzeichnis Campus Krems Beteiligungen Partner Impressum

Impressum

Inhaltliche und redaktionelle Verantwortung

Die Informationen auf diesem Server werden von den Fakultäten, Departments und Dienstleistungseinrichtungen der Donau-Universität Krems bzw. von der Abteilung für Kommunikation, Marketing und PR betreut.

Donau-Universität Krems

Telefon: +43 (0)2732 893-0
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: redaktion@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Adresse:
Donau-Universität Krems
DLE Marketing und Marketing Services
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems

Subseiten
Die Informationen der einzelnen Einrichtungen der Donau-Universität Krems werden von diesen eigenverantwortlich erarbeitet und in das System eingebracht. Die inhaltliche Verantwortung liegt bei der betreffenden Organisationseinheit.

Technischer Support

Die technische Betreuung des WWW-Servers www.donau-uni.ac.at erfolgt durch die DLE EDV. Sollten bei Ihnen technische Probleme auftreten, so richten Sie Ihre E-Mail bitte an den Webmaster:
Webmaster

Design und Umsetzung

Netural GmbH, 4020 Linz

Haftung

Sämtliche Texte auf der Website der Donau-Universität Krems wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Dessen ungeachtet kann keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Angaben übernommen werden. Eine Haftung der Donau-Universität Krems wird daher ausgeschlossen. Die Links zu anderen Websites wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt. Da die Donau-Universität Krems auf die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten keinen Einfluss hat, kann die Donau-Universität Krems jedoch keine Verantwortung für diese übernehmen.

Copyright (©)

Das Webangebot der Donau-Universität Krems unterliegt dem geltenden Urheberrecht. Das Copyright liegt bei der Donau-Universität Krems, Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30, A-3500 Krems, bzw. bei den Verantwortlichen der Subseiten.

Datenschutz