DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Biomedical Technology Process Engineering Research News Publications Collaborations and Networks Team Center for Experimental Medicine Christian Doppler Laboratory for Innovative Therapy Approaches in Sepsis News Courses Co-operations

Team

Center for Biomedical Technology

Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Viktoria Weber

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2632
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: viktoria.weber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Process Engineering Unit Head Working Group

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Jens Hartmann

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2623
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: jens.hartmann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Scientific Staff

Tanja Eichhorn, MSc, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2612
E-Mail: tanja.eichhorn@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
CD-Laboratory
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


DipI.-Ing. Dr. Stephan Harm

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2636
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: stephan.harm@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Mag. Lucia Krajčík Lauková, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2635
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: lucia.krajcik-laukova@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: https://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dipl.-Ing. Anita Schildberger, PhD.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2624
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: anita.schildberger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dr. Vladislav Semak

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2624
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: vladislav.semak@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT, Postdoc
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Str. 30
3500 Krems


Mag. Karin Strobl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2634
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: karin.strobl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Carla Tripisciano

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2623
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: carla.tripisciano@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT and CD-Laboratory, Postdoc
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Mag. René Weiss, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2615
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: rene.weiss@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT and CD-Laboratory, Postdoc
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


PhD Students

Dipl.-Ing. Birgit Fendl, BSc

Phone: +43(0)2732-893-2610
Fax: +43(0)2732-893-4600
E-Mail: birgit.fendl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
CD-Laboratory, PhD-Student
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Sobha Karuthedom George, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2611
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: sobha.karuthedom-george@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT, PhD-Student
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek Str. 30
3500 Krems


Matthias Pilecky, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2635
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: matthias.pilecky@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT, PhD-Student
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek Str. 30
3500 Krems


Technicians

Ute Fichtinger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2619
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: ute.fichtinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Dr. Ingrid Linsberger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2624
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: ingrid.linsberger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT and CD-Laboratory
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Claudia Schildböck

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2619
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: claudia.schildboeck@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


IT Management

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Exler, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2626
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: norbert.exler@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Administration

Anita Aichinger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2633
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: anita.aichinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT and ESAO office
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Christiane Gföhler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2601
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: christiane.gfoehler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube-University Krems
ZBMT
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Martina Juppe

Phone: +43 (0)664 93 25 740
E-Mail: martina.juppe@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT / DLE Facility Management
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems