DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Biomedical Technology Christian Doppler Laboratory for Innovative Therapy Approaches in Sepsis Center for Regenerative Medicine and Orthopedics Center for Integrated Sensor Systems Center for Management in Healthcare Center for Traditional Chinese Medicine and Complementary Medicine Center for Health Sciences Center for Interdisciplinary Dentistry News Courses Research and Consulting Co-operations Advisory Board Team

Head

To see the complete team, please select on the left side the center you are interested in

Univ. Prof. Dr. Stefan Nehrer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2601
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: stefan.nehrer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/zrm
Address:
Danube-University Krems - University for Continuing Education
Faculty of Health and Medicine
Department for Health Sciences and Biomedicine
Center for Regenerative Medicine and Orthopedics
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Deputy Head

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Viktoria Weber

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2632
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: viktoria.weber@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems


Financial Management of the Department

Dr. Alfred Mann

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2616
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: alfred.mann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/kmbt
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department Gesundheitswissenschaften und Biomedizin
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Marketing of the Department

Dr.in Stephanie Nestawal

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-0
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-0
E-Mail: stephanie.nestawal@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/imb
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Fakultät für Bildung, Kunst und Architektur
Department für Interaktive Medien und Bildungstechnologien
Dr. Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


IT Management

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Exler, PhD

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893 2626
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 4600
E-Mail: norbert.exler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/biomed
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Administrative Associate of the Department

Andrea Pichler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2604
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: andrea.pichler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/department/kmbt/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
A-3500 Krems


Margit Schinerl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2601
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4600
E-Mail: margit.schinerl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube University Krems
ZBMT and Department of Health Sciences and Biomedicine
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems