DEUTSCHENGLISH
Center for Migration, Integration and Security Center for Religion and Globalization Study Program Research projects Events Team

Team

Department for Migration and Globalization

Head of Department

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Czaika

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2424
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: mathias.czaika@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Head of Center for Migration, Integration and Security

Mag. Friedrich Altenburg, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2415
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: Friedrich.Altenburg@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Head of Center for Religion and Globalization

PD Mag. Dr. theol. Ernst Fürlinger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2558
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: ernst.fuerlinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/religion
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Head of Center for Health and Migration

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Mathias Czaika

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2424
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: mathias.czaika@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Professor of Migration Research

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gudrun Biffl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2413
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: gudrun.biffl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Scientific Staff

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Tania Berger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893- 2422
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: tania.berger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Michael Fasching, Bakk.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2423
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: michael.fasching@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Department Migration und Globalisierung
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Mag. Dr. Anna Faustmann

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2418
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: anna.faustmann@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mis
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalisation
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


MMag. Dr. Manfed Kohler

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2416
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: manfred.kohler@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Hakan Kilic

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2416
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: hakan.kilic@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/universitaet/whois/25629/index.php
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Senad Kusur

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2426
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: senad.kusur@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


Mag. Dr. Thomas Pfeffer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2421
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: thomas.pfeffer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalisation
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Dr. Lydia Rössl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2420
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: lydia.roessl@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalisation
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


MMag. Isabella Skrivanek

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2421
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: isabella.skrivanek@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


MMag. Aga Trnka-Kwiecinski

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2423
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: aga.trnka@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalisation
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria


MMag. Manfred Zentner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2427 or 0676-9232929
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: manfred.zentner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Secretariate

Silvia Spielauer

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2417
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: silvia.spielauer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Assistants

Manuela Fraberger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2425
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: manuela.fraberger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department for Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Adriana Harm, M.

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2419
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: adriana.harm@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
Department for Migration and Globalization
3500 Krems, Austria


Marzena Michalik

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2428
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: marzena.michalik@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Alexandra Zeilinger

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2568
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4000
E-Mail: alexandra.zeilinger@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/mig
Address:
Danube University Krems
Department Migration and Globalization
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria