About Rectorate University Administration Boards University Council Senate Curriculum Commission Direction of Studies Committee for Equality Issues Work Council Representative of people with disabilities Ethics Commission Arbitration Commission Faculties Who is Who Campus Krems Partners Imprint



Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Gisinger

Vice Chairman

Mag. Dr. Edith Blaschitz


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Baumgartner
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gertrud Biffl
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Pieh
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Barbara Brenner
Univ.-Prof. PD Dr. Anja Grebe
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Gisinger
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Auer
Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Gottfried Haber
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michaela M. Pinter, MAS
Mag. Dr. Edith Blaschitz
Mag. Michaela Gindl
Mag. Anna Faustmann
Mag. Kay Mühlmann
Margit Rathmanner, MSc
Astrid Kurzmann
Mag. Michael Ogertschnig
Andreas Jilly
Ferdinand Pay


to prescribe the curricula for degree programmes
to prescribe the academic titles awarded by the university
to call for applications for the position of the rector and to draw up a shortlist of three candidates for selection by the university council
to approve the draft development plan
to approve the draft organisation plan
to participate in procedures for the appointment of professors and academic staff
to establish an equal opportunities working party