DEUTSCHENGLISH
About Rectorate University Administration Division of Infrastructure Division of Finance and Human Resources Division of Legal Affairs and Educational Law Division of Communication, Marketing and PR Boards Faculties Political Communication Who is Who Campus Krems Partners Imprint

Division of Communication, Marketing and PR

Danube University Krems

Head:  

Press Spokesman

Mag. Stefan Sagl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893 2190
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 4210
E-Mail: stefan.sagl@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Abteilung für Kommunikation, Marketing und PR
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Assistant - Division of Communication, Marketing and PR

Marion Lanser

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2577
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-Mail: marion.lanser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Abteilung für Kommunikation, Marketing und PR
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Press Releases

Units

Head of Communication and Editorial Office

Mag. Stefan Sagl

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893 2190
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893 4210
E-Mail: stefan.sagl@donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Abteilung für Kommunikation, Marketing und PR
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Communication and Editorial Office

Head of Marketing and Marketing Services Unit

Mag. Gabriele Bayer, MSc

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2249
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4258
E-Mail: gabriele.bayer@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
DLE Marketing und Marketing Services
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Marketing and Marketing Services Unit

Eventmanagment and Event Communication

Mag. Reinhard Eckert

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2230
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4258
E-Mail: reinhard.eckert@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Eventmanagement
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Assistant of Eventmanagement

Magdalena Moser

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2247
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4258
E-Mail: magdalena.moser@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at
Address:
Danube University Krems
Eventmanagement
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Alumni Club

Esther Planton, BA MA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2259
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4258
E-Mail: esther.planton@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/alumni
Address:
Danube University Krems
Alumni Club
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Nicola Sophie Reiner

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2254
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4258
E-Mail: nicola.reiner@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/en/alumni
Address:
Danube University Krems
Alumni Club
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria


Alumni Club - Your Network

Assistant

Barbara Fidler-Kaider, BA

Phone: +43 (0)2732 893-2577
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-Mail: barbara.fidler-kaider@donau-uni.ac.at
Website: http://www.donau-uni.ac.at/press
Address:
Donau-Universität Krems
Abteilung für Kommunikation, Marketing und PR
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems, Austria