Wissenschaftliches Komitee

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Auer

Mag. (FH) Edith Span

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. Michael Brainin, Krems

Prim. DI Dr. Werner Brosch, Tulln

Dr. Rainer Christ, Wien

Mag. Alexandra Dachenhausen, MAS, Krems

Prim. Dr. Gerhard Fruhwürth, Eisenstadt

Dr. Gerald Gatterer, Wien

Prim.-Doz. Prof. Dr. Elmar Gräßel, Erlangen

Prim. Dr. Marion Kalousek, Wien

Prof. Dr. Martha Meyer, Saarland

Priv.-Doz. OA Dr. Michael Rainer, Wien

Michael Schmieder, MAE, Sonnweid

Prim. Dr. Andreas Walter, Wien

Prim. Dr. Andreas Winkler, Wien


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Stefanie Auer

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. hc Michael Brainin

Mag. Bräuer-Veigl Stefanie

Mag. Dr. Christian Bürger

Mag. Dr. Christ Rainer

Mag. Alexandra Dachenhausen

Mag. Yvonne Donabauer

Mag. Alfred Faustenhammer

Prim. Dr. Gerhard Fruhwürth

Dr. Gerald Gatterer

Prof. Dr. Elmar Gräßl

Isabel Karlhuber

Joachim Haumann

Prof. Dr. Alexander Kurz

Dr. Hartmut Lehfeld

Mag. Dr. Johann Lerner

Prof. Dr. Martha Meyer

Ruben Muniz-Schwochert

Margit Rathmanner, MSc

Prof. Dr. Klaus Peter Rippe

RA Robert Roßbruch

Michael Schmieder, MAE

DI Leonhard Seyfang

Mag. (FH) Edith Span

Mag. Stefan Strotzka

Mag. Claudia Traint

Prim. Dr. Andreas Walter

Mag. DDr. Monique Weissenberger-Leduc

Prim. Dr. Andreas Winkler MSc

Marc Wortmann

Back to top


To Glossary

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and for analytical purposes for optimizing our systems, as well Google Maps for the use of depicting maps. By clicking on „OK" or continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies and Google Maps. More information concerning privacy policy and data protection official.