Winter School 2019

The 10th ESAO Winter School took place from January 24 to 26, 2019 at Schloss Hotel Weikersdorf/Baden. The program was compiled by Viktoria Weber, Michael B. Fischer, Dimitrios Stamatialis (University of Twente, NL) and Volker Witt (St. Anna Children's Hospital Vienna).

The event was attended by 48 participants – scientists, engineers, clinicians, as well as doctoral students - from 10 countries.

The “young researcher´s session” was organized by Jens Hartmann and Carla Tripisciano (both Danube University Krems). The poster prizes were awarded to Sandra Clara-Trujillo (CBIT / Spain), Maria Teresa Guillot Ferriols (CBIT / Spain) and Luis Martins (CBIT / Spain).

Back to top