The Scientific Advisory Board of the Department for Arts and Cultural Studies for 2019/2020


Mag. Dr. Sonja Gabriel, MA. MA KPH Wien/Krems Professorship in media education and media didactics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Karin Harrasser

Kunstuniversität Linz (The University of Art and Design Linz)

Head of Department Cultural Studies

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Henke

Universität Siegen (University of Siegen)

University Professor of Historical Musicology

Mag. Dr. Elisabeth Hilscher

Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften (Austrian Academy of Science)

Institute for History of Art and Musicology

Mag. Dr. Dott. ric. Eugen Pfister

Bern Academy of the Arts

University of Vienna

Head of SNF-Ambizione research project Horror-Game-Politics

Mag. Dr. Christian Rapp

NÖ Museum BetriebsgesmbH

Scientific Head of the House of History

Dr. Gerda Ridler State Gallery of Lower Austria Artistic Director
VR Univ.-Prof. Dr. Ulrike Tanzer University of Innsbruck Head of Research Institute Brenner-Archiv
Back to top