Since October 2009 the CEI consists of 12 people, two members and one deputy member respectively, to represent the professors, academic staff, the administrative staff, and the students. The Committee’s members are nominated by the relevant Senate curia.


Students’ representative

Substitute Member: Students’ representative

Heidemaria Dangl

Center for Traditional Chinese Medicine and Complementary Medicine

Back to top


To Glossary

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience and for analytical purposes for optimizing our systems, as well Google Maps for the use of depicting maps. By clicking on „OK" or continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies and Google Maps. More information concerning privacy policy and data protection official.